Latest Products http://www.nationalscientific.in Latest Products 16-07-25 en-us http://www.nationalscientific.in Biochemistry Equipment http://www.nationalscientific.in/biochemistry-equipment.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Biochemistry Equipment Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We bring forth a wide range of Biochemistry Equipment which is inclusive of  B.Sc,Bio chemistry and Microbiology such as Laminar Air Flow Units, Inoculation Chamber, Fume Hood, Chromatography Apparatus, Digital Ph meter, Digital Spectrophotometers & etc. Biology Equipment http://www.nationalscientific.in/biology-equipment.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Biology Equipment Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We offer a huge array of Biology Equipment which includes Laminar Air Flow Units, Inoculation Chamber, Fume Hood, Chromatography Apparatus, Digital Ph meter, Digital Spectrophotometers, Autoclaves, Vacuum Pumps, Suction Pumps, TLC Apparatus & etc. Civil Engineering Surveying Equipment http://www.nationalscientific.in/civil-engineering-surveying-equipment.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and suppliers of Civil Engineering Surveying Equipment like Cement /Concrete, Soil and survey equipment and instruments Such as :Air Permeability Apparatus, Vicat Needle Apparatus, Slump test apparatus, Flow Table, Length comparator, Flexure testing machine, Vibrating machine & etc. Educational Meters http://www.nationalscientific.in/educational-meters.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 National Scientific Apparatus Works, as a leading manufacturer and supplier specializes in offering various kinds of Educational Meters, educational desk stand meters and scientific instruments. Since its establishment in 1964, we have produced a complete series of Educational Meters, pointer type Panel Meters, Desk Stand Meters and Digital Meters, which include Ammeters, Voltmeters & etc. Electronic Products http://www.nationalscientific.in/electronic-products.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Scientific Research & Educational Electronic Products which is inclusive of Power supplies, Battery Eliminators, Step down Transformers, Plank s constant App, Function generators, All type of Theorems, Transistor Characteristics App., BH curve App. .,e/m by helical Methood & etc. Laboratory Glassware http://www.nationalscientific.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Laboratory Glassware Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Laboratory Glassware, offered by us. is used for scientific experiment. Laboratory Microscopes http://www.nationalscientific.in/laboratory-microscopes.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide of Laboratory Microscopes, which includes Student Microscopes, Medical Microscopes, Inclined / Binocular Microscopes, Research Microscopes, Stereo Microscopes, Stereo / Projection Microscopes, Microscope Accessories, Industrial Microscopes, Travelling Microscope etc. Science Exhibition Working Models http://www.nationalscientific.in/science-exhibition-working-models.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Science Exhibition Working Models. Our Science Exhibition Working Models are simple working and are supplied in loose condition. The Science Exhibition Working Models, we offer, are very simple to assemble and operate for school students. Scientific Apparatus http://www.nationalscientific.in/scientific-apparatus.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Scientific Apparatus such as Ampoule filling & Sealing device, Ampoule Washing Device, Anderson Pippette, Bottle Cap, Sealing Machine, Mill Bulk Density Apparatus, Liquid Filling Machine, Conical Percolator, Collapsible Tube/Ointment Filling Machine, Capsule Filling Machine & etc. Solar Educational Working Models http://www.nationalscientific.in/solar-educational-working-models.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 National Scientific Apparatus Works is Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Educational Working Models for schools & colleges, explaining the various applications of Solar Energy through Educational Kits.